Charger Football Seniors Select Their Difference Makers
The Charger Football seniors honored staff members who have impacted their lives by having them wear their jerseys the day of the last game. Pictured left to right: Jonathan Orta, Mrs. Diane Bailey, Jacob Ulmer, Mr. Robert Barnett, Ms. Shannon Dearie, Noah Kilmer, Sean Reilly, Mr. Calvin O'Rourke, Matthew Tarchak, Mr. James Kielar, Chaz Kovaleski, Mr. Bruce Gordon, Justin Toy, Mr. Ross Merieski, Vincent Voglino, and Ms. Angela Pollits. Missing from Photo: Vincent DePalma and Mrs. Monique Cobb; Chase Arthur and Mr. Lawrence Gabriel; Gavin Connor and Mr. Joseph Borosky.

Charger Football Seniors Select Their Difference Makers


On Friday, November 4, the day of their last game, the Charger Football seniors selected staff members who have made a positive impact on their lives to wear their jerseys for the day. This is a yearly tradition that was started by Head Coach Jeff Arthur last season.


Close Menu

23-24 SAP Referal Form

23-24 SAP Referal Form Link