CASD Staff Directory

All
All District Staff
High School Staff
Elementary School Staff
CAAP Staff
District Staff

Aaron Haley

Admin

aaron.haley@carbondalearea.org

Alessandra Striefsky

Teacher

alessandra.striefsky@carbondalearea.org

Alicia Carlo-Bird

Teacher

alicia.bird@carbondalearea.org

Alyssa Mayne

Teacher

alyssa.mayne@carbondalearea.org

Amanda Brennan

Admin

amanda.brennan@carbondalearea.org

Amanda Zavislak

Teacher

amanda.zavislak@carbondalearea.org

Amanda Zavislak

Teacher

amanda.zavislak@carbondalearea.org

Amy Berg

Teacher

amy.berg@carbondalearea.org

Amy Laguzzi

Teacher

amy.laguzzi@carbondalearea.org

Andrea Gigliotti

Teacher

andrea.gigliotti@carbondalearea.org

Angela Curtis

Teacher

angie.curtis@carbondalearea.org

Ann Andrews

Teacher

ann.andrews@carbondalearea.org

Ann Marie Barhight

Teacher

ann marie.barhight@carbondalearea.org

Ann Vadella

Guidance

ann.vadella@carbondalearea.org

Anne Walsh

Teacher

anne.walsh@carbondalearea.org

Anton Gilpin

Teacher

anton.gilpin@carbondalearea.org

Ashley Beeching

Teacher

ashley.beeching@carbondalearea.org

Bruce Gordon

Teacher

bruce.gordon@carbondalearea.org

Bryan Zagorskie

Teacher

bryan.zagorski@carbondalearea.org

Calvin O’rourke

Teacher

calvin.orourke@carbondalearea.org

Carey Ericson

Teacher

carey.ericson@carbondalearea.org

Carmino Perri

Teacher

carmino.perri@carbondalearea.org

Carol Pope

Teacher

carol.pope@carbondalearea.org

Caroline Newcomb

Teacher

caroline.newcomb@carbondalearea.org

Carrie Paulin

Teacher

carrie.paulin@carbondalearea.org

Christina Calautti

Teacher

christina.calautti@carbondalearea.org

Christine Kozel

Teacher

christine.kozel@carbondalearea.org

Christopher Schuster

Teacher

christopher.schuster@carbondalearea.org

Colien Byers

Admin

colien.byers@carbondalearea.org

Colleen Sullivan

Teacher

colleen.sullivan@carbondalearea.org

Corey Foote

Teacher

corey.foote@carbondalearea.org

Crystal Alampi

Teacher

crystal.alampi@carbondalearea.org

David Borosky

Teacher

david.borosky@carbondalearea.org

David Cerra

Admin

david.cerra@carbondalearea.org

Deborah Besten

Admin

deborah.besten@carbondalearea.org

Deborah Perri

Nurse

deborah.perri@carbondalearea.org

Delores Lasavage

Secretary

delores.lasavage@carbondalearea.org

Dennis Fox

Teacher

dennis.fox@carbondalearea.org

Diane Mizwinski

Teacher

diane.mizwinski@carbondalearea.org

Donald McDonough

Admin

donald.mcdonough@carbondalearea.org

Donna Mcmyne

Teacher

donna.mcmyne@carbondalearea.org

Elizabeth Smith

Teacher

elizabeth.smith@carbondalearea.org

Emily Baileys

Teacher

emily.baileys@carbondalearea.org

Erika Mauro

Teacher

erika.mauro@carbondalearea.org

Faithann Farber

Admin

faith.farber@carbondalearea.org

Francine Newcomb

Teacher

francine.newcomb@carbondalearea.org

Frank Zacone

Admin

frank.zacone@carbondalearea.org

Gabrielle Pidgeon

Guidance

gabrielle.pidgeon@carbondalearea.org

Gaughan Joseph

Security

joseph.gaughan@carbondalearea.org

Gretchen Nepa

Teacher

gretchen.nepa@carbondalearea.org

Heather Tolerico

Teacher

heather.tolerico@carbondalearea.org

James Kielar

Cyber

james.kielar@carbodnalearea.org

Jennifer Baum

Teacher

jennifer.baum@carbondalearea.org

Jennifer Demchak

Teacher

jennifer.demchak@carbondalearea.org

Jennifer Price

Teacher

jennifer.price@carbondalearea.org

Jessica Osborne

Secretary

jessica.osborne@carbondalearea.org

Jessica Wysocki

Teacher

jessica.wysocki@carbondalearea.org

Joanna Grizzanti

Teacher

joanna.grizzanti@carbondalearea.org

Joseph Borosky

Teacher

joseph.borosky@carbondalearea.org

Joseph Farrell

Admin

joseph.farrell@carbondalearea.org

Judy Kowalewski

Teacher

judy.kowalewski@carbondalearea.org

Junie Kacer

Admin

junie.kacer@carbondalearea.org

Karen Pisarcik

Teacher

karen.pisarcik@carbondalearea.org

Katie Galinsky

Food Service

fsd@carbondalearea.org

Keith Galinsky

Teacher

keith.galinsky@carbondalearea.org

Keri Warhola

Guidance

keri.warhola@carbondalearea.org

Kimberly Michalek

Admin

kimberly.michalek@carbondalearea.org

Krea Price

Teacher

krea.price@carbondalearea.org

Krystal Ferguson-Kopa

Teacher

krystal.kopa@carbondalearea.org

Landon Gabriel

Teacher

landon.gabriel@carbondalearea.org

Laura Bohlig

Teacher

laura.bohlig@carbondalearea.org

Laura Hardiman

Teacher

laura.hardiman@carbondalearea.org

Laura Paulus

Teacher

laura.paulus@carbondalearea.org

Lawrence Gabriel

Teacher

lawrence.gabriel@carbondalearea.org

Leslie Staples

Teacher

leslie.staples@carbondalearea.org

Licia Olivetti

Teacher

licia.olivetti@carbondalearea.org

Lisa Emmett

Teacher

lisa.emmett@carbondalearea.org

Lisa Manarchuck

Nurse

lisa.manarchuck@carbondalearea.org

Maggie Carachilo

Teacher

maggie.carachilo@carbondalearea.org

Mara Loch

Teacher

mara.loch@carbondalearea.org

Maria Apolinario

Teacher

maria.apolinario@carbondalearea.org

Maria Farrell

Teacher

maria.farrell@carbondalearea.org

Maria Knapp

Teacher

maria.knapp@carbondalearea.org

Maribeth Miley

Teacher

maribeth.miley@carbondalearea.org

Marijo Naniewicz

Teacher

marijo.naniewicz@carbondalearea.org

Marisa Durkin

Teacher

marisa.durkin@carbondalearea.org

Martin Lawler

Admin

martin.lawler@carbondalearea.org

Mary Carachilo

Secretary

mary.carachilo@carbondalearea.org

Mary Jo Cliff

Teacher

mary jo.cliff@carbondalearea.org

Mary Teresa Clister

Teacher

maryteresa.clister@carbondalearea.org

Mary Theresa Villano

Teacher

marytheresa.villano@carbondalearea.org

Meaghan Stolar

Teacher

meaghan.stolar@carbondalearea.org

Megan Hulse

Teacher

megan.hulse@carbondalearea.org

Megan Ruggiero

Guidance

megan.ruggiero@carbondalearea.org

Melissa Monahan

Teacher

melissa.monahan@carbondalearea.org

Melissa Regal

Secretary

melissa.regal@carbondalearea.org

Michael Murphy

Teacher

michael.murphy@carbondalearea.org

Michele Caviston

Secretary

michele.caviston@carbondalearea.org

Michelle Gercken

Teacher

michelle.gercken@carbondalearea.org

Michelle Rosler

Teacher

michelle.rosler@carbondalearea.org

Monique Cobb

Teacher

monique.cobb@carbondalearea.org

Nancy Osborne

Teacher

nancy.osborne@carbondalearea.org

Nicole Calabro

Special Education

nicole.calabro@carbondalearea.org

Nicole Karausky

Teacher

nicole.karausky@carbondalearea.org

Priscilla Bilski

Nurse

priscilla.bilski@carbondalearea.org

Ray Ofner

Teacher

ray.ofner@carbondalearea.org

Rene Pezak

Admin

rene.pezak@carbondalearea.org

Robert Salitsky

Teacher

robert.salitsky@carbondalearea.org

Robin Waller

Teacher

robin.waller@carbondalearea.org

Roslyn Yackobowitz

Teacher

roslyn.yackobowitz@carbondalearea.org

Ross Merieski

Teacher

ross.merieski@carbondalearea.org

Samantha Masco

Teacher

samantha.masco@carbondalearea.org

Scott Michalek

Maintenance

scott.michalek@carbondalearea.org

Stephanie Miller

PIMS

stephanie.miller@carbondalearea.org

Stephen Moro

Teacher

stephen.moro@carbondalearea.org

Summer Klikus

Teacher

summer.klikus@carbondalearea.org

Tami Gallo

Teacher

tami.gallo@carbondalearea.org

Tammy Phillips

Teacher

tammy.phillips@carbondalearea.org

Teressa Dombrosky

Teacher

teressa.dombrosky@carbondalearea.org

Theresa Gowat

Nurse

theresa.gowat@carbondalearea.org

Thomas Evans

Teacher

tom.evans@carbondalearea.org

Thomas Mauro

Teacher

thomas.mauro@carbondalearea.org

Tresa Kielar

Teacher

tresa.kielar@carbondalearea.org

Tricia Liuzzo

Teacher

tricia.liuzzo@carbondalearea.org

Wendy Skorupa

Teacher

wendy.skorupa@carbondalearea.org

William Reckless

Teacher

william.reckless@carbondalearea.org

William Vaverchak

Admin

william.vaverchak@carbondalearea.org

Yvonne Moore-Roberts

Teacher

yvonne.roberts@carbondalearea.org
Close Menu
X